As per Kraftly's Terms, users are strictly prohibited from having more than one account. Users found to have more than one account are subject to having all of their accounts deleted without prior notice and may be partially or permanently banned from our marketplace.

Additionally, users who have had their user privileges revoked are prohibited from creating new accounts.

Did this answer your question?